Zu Inhalt springen
Dear customers, welcome to KEEPHIFI.COM. For your first order in our shop, you can use the discount code: VTDC5MXDT7MY for all products in our store for one time. Thank you for your support. Any problem, please contact service@keephifi.com or our other official social accounts.
Dear customers, welcome to KEEPHIFI.COM. For your first order in our shop, you can use the discount code: VTDC5MXDT7MY for all products in our store for one time. Thank you for your support. Any problem, please contact service@keephifi.com or our other official social accounts.

WGZBLON BLON BL05S.

Original price $45.00 - Original price $46.00
Original price
$45.00
$45.00 - $46.00
Current price $45.00
Farbe: grün kein mic.

High-Fidelity-Tonübertragung Verwenden Sie praktische Materialien, nur um klarer zu hören

Die Verwendung von Anti-Interferenz-Vier-Strang-umlauflosen Surroundkabel (aufrüstbar) kann den Signalübertragungsverlust sowie die Klangaufachtung reduzieren und die Audiosignalauflösung und -Versionsmittel besser machen. Standard 3.5 vergoldete Stecker können den Widerstand effektiv verringern und eine High-Treu-Übertragung erreichen.

Wiederherstellen von true Details des Sounds

Es gibt keinen stillen Film in der Welt, um die Klangwiederherstellung zu lassen. Steifigkeit und Flexibilität werden kombiniert. Ausreichende niederfrequente Elastizität, gutes Fahren, hohe Mittelfrequenzauflösung, gute Hochfrequenzverlängerung, schneller Übergang, alle reproduzieren ursprüngliche Klangeffekte.

10 Professionelle ausgewogene Ankerfahrer, 10-mal leistungsstarke Auflösung von Sound-Details

5 Professionelle BA pro Seite, verschiedene BA-Griffe separat die Klangdetails von hoher, mittlerer, niedriger Frequenz.

Muschel und stetig niedrige Frequenz. Klare mittlere Frequenzstimme, hohe Auflösung von hoher und ultraer Höchstfrequenz.

Thridgeneration 10mm verbesserte Kohlenstoffmembran

Um hochwertige Musik zu präsentieren, haben wir 10-mm-Kohlenstoffmembran der dritten Generation aufgerüstet. Als ideales Membran-Material weist Kohlenmembran eine Kombination aus Steifigkeit und Flexibilität auf, die einen klaren und transparenten Höhen, charmanter Midrange und Vocals, einen dicken, leistungsstarken Basseffekt, der Ohren macht, der echtere und charmante Klang hört.

  • Gesangseffekt stieg um 80%
  • Der BASS-Effekt stieg um 90%
  • Instrumentenwirkung stieg um 99%

Die Kohlenstoffmembran der dritten Generation ist starrer, verbessert die Glätte mit hoher und niedriger Frequenz, verringert die Verzerrung und erfasst jedes Detail.

Verbessertes austauschbares Kabel unbegrenzte Upgrade-Möglichkeiten

2Pin verhindert Kurzschlussprobleme. Eingewickelte Schutzabdeckung, erzeugt von privater Form, schützt die 2er mehr, nicht leicht zu verformen. Mit dem Universal 0,78 mm 2Pin können Sie ein Upgrade an WILL upgraden und in Sekundenschnelle in Bluetooth verwandeln.

1. Product Name: WGZBLON BL-05S

2.brand: WGZBLON.

3.Model: BL-05S

4.Impedance: 32Ω.

5.Erschuhe Empfindlichkeit: 108 dB / mw

6.Frequenzbereich: 20-20000Hz

7.Interface: 3,5 mm vergoldet

8.plug Typ: l Stecker

9.Ablegbare Länge: 1,2 m ± 0,3 m Spezialkabel

10.Color: Grün.

11.EarPhone-Schnittstelle: 2Pin 0,78 mm

12.RATE MOWER: 3MW

13. Maximale Leistung: 12mw

14.Vereinheit: 3. Generation 10mm Carbon-Membran Dynamischer Treiber

VERSAND

  1. Kostenlos weltweit Standardversand auf Bestellungen unter US $ 59.
  2. Kostenlos weltweit Beschleunigter Versand auf Bestellungen vorbei US $ 59., US $ 7. Für Bestellungen unter US $ 59.
  3. Kostenlos weltweit Expressversand auf Bestellungen vorbei US $ 249., US $ 20. Für Bestellungen unter US $ 249.

Sie können in unserem mehr Details sehen Versandbedingungen

Ein Jahr Garantie

KeepHiFi garantiert, dass Ihr Heeperhifi-Gerät und das Zubehör von KeepHiFi-Zubehör, ab dem Zeitpunkt der Lieferung, frei von materiellen Mängeln für einen Zeitraum von einem (1) Jahr ist. (Der Lieferdatum gilt als das Datum, an dem unser Zustelldienst aufgezeichnet wurde, liefert Ihr KeepHifi-Produkt gemäß der Zustellverfolgung, nicht an keinem anderen Datum.). Diese Garantie erstreckt sich nur auf den persönlichen Gebrauch und erstreckt sich nicht auf jedes Produkt, das für kommerzielle Nutzung, Mietnutzung verwendet wurde, oder verwendet, die nicht beabsichtigt ist. Um Anspruch auf einen Garantiedienst zu erhalten, müssen Sie sich innerhalb der Garantiezeit in der Garantie von service@keephifi.com wenden.

Sie können in unserem mehr Details sehen Rückgaberecht

Skip to content
Dear customers, welcome to KEEPHIFI.COM. For your first order in our shop, you can use the discount code: VTDC5MXDT7MY for all products in our store for one time. Thank you for your support. Any problem, please contact service@keephifi.com or our other official social accounts.
Dear customers, welcome to KEEPHIFI.COM. For your first order in our shop, you can use the discount code: VTDC5MXDT7MY for all products in our store for one time. Thank you for your support. Any problem, please contact service@keephifi.com or our other official social accounts.

WGZBLON BLON BL05S 3rd Generation 10mm Carbon Diaphragm DD In Ear Headphone

Original price $45.00 - Original price $46.00
Original price
$45.00
$45.00 - $46.00
Current price $45.00
Color: green no mic

One Year Warranty & Free Shipping Available


High-fidelity Sound Transmission Use Practical Materials Just to Hear More Clearly

The use of anti-interference four-strand braided surround cable (upgradeable) can reduce signal transmission loss as well as sound attention, and make audio signal resolution and conctivity better. Standard 3.5 gold-plated plugs can effectively reduce resistance and achieve high-fidelity transmission.

Restore True Details of Sound

There is no silent film in the world to let sound restore. Rigidity and flexibility are combined. Sufficient low-frequency elasticity, good driving, high mid-frequency resolution, good high-frequency extension, fast transient, all reproduce original sound effect.

Third Generation 10mm Upgraded Carbon Diaphragm

In order to present high-quality music, we upgraded to a third-generation 10mm carbon diaphragm. As an ideal diaphragm material, carbon diaphragm has a combination of rigidity and flexibility, presenting a clear and transparent treble, charming midrange and vocals, a thick powerful bass effect, making ears hear more real and charming sound.

  • Vocal effect increased by 80%
  • Bass effect increased by 90%
  • Instrument effect increased by 99%

The third-generation carbon diaphragm is more rigid, improves high and low frequency smoothness, reduces distortion, and captures every detail.

Improved Replaceable Cable Unlimited Upgrade Possibilities

2Pin prevents short circuit problems. Wrapped protective cover, created by private mold, better protects the 2pins, not easy to deform. Universal 0.78mm 2pin allows you to upgrade at will, and turn into Bluetooth in seconds.

1.Product Name: WGZBLON BL-05s

2.Brand: WGZBLON

3.Model: BL-05s

4.Impedance: 32Ω

5.Earphone sensitivity: 108dB/mW

6.Frequency range: 20-20000Hz

7.Interface: 3.5mm gold-plated

8.Plug Type: L plug

9.Cable Length: 1.2m±0.3m special cable

10.Color: Green

11.Earphone interface: 2Pin 0.78mm

12.Rated power: 3mW

13. Maximum power: 12mW

14.Driver unit: 3rd generation 10mm Carbon Diaphragm Dynamic Driver

SHIPPING

  1. Free worldwide Standard Shipping on orders under US$59
  2. Free worldwide Expedited Shipping on orders over US$59, US$7 for orders under US$59
  3. Free worldwide Express Shipping on orders over US$249, US$20 for orders under US$249

You can see more details in our Shipping Policy

One Year Warranty

KEEPHIFI warrants that your KEEPHIFI device and KEEPHIFI accessories shall, as of the date of delivery, be free from material defects for a period of one (1) year. (The date of delivery is considered the date that our delivery service has recorded delivering your KEEPHIFI product as per delivery tracking, not any other date.). This warranty extends only to personal use & does not extend to any product that has been used for commercial use, rental use, or use that is not intended. To be eligible for warranty service, you must contact service@keephifi.com under warranty, within the warranty period.

You can see more details in our Refund Policy